Skip to main content

Student Learning Assessment Council

Student Learning Assessment Council

Council Members


JoLanna Kord

Counselor Education

Jim Persinger

Elementary Education

Jerry Liss

Health, Physical Education & Recreation

Paul Luebbers

Psychology, Learning Science, and Instructional Technology

Jim Persinger

School Leadership/Middle & Secondary Education

Paul Luebbers

Accounting, Information Systems, and Finance

Larry Falcetto

Business Administration

Shawn Keough


James Ehlers

Biological Sciences

Tim Burnett

Communication & Theatre

Heidi Hamilton

English, Modern Languages & Journalism

Rachel Spaulding

Interdisciplinary Studies

Nyk Robertson

Mathematics & Economics

Brian Hollenbeck


Allan Comstock

Physical Sciences

Rich Sleezer


Mary Mitsui

Social Sciences, Sociology, Anthropology & CDS

Michael Smith

Associate Dean of Liberal Arts & Sciences-Director of General Education

Gaile Stephens

Director of Assessment-Enrollment Management + Student Success

Cass Coughlin

School of Library & Information Management-Faculty

Sarah Sutton

University Libraries & Archives

Cynthia Kane

Dean of the Honors College-Associate Provost

Gary Wyatt

Intensive English Program

Jon Leach

Associate Dean, School of Business

Marc Fusaro