Skip to main content

Athletic Compliance Committee

Athletic Compliance Committee

Committee Members

Chair (Chief Compliance Officer)

Kristy Bayer

Athletics Director

Kent Weiser

Vice President of Fiscal Affairs

Diana Kuhlman


Tess Shepherd

Sports Information Director

Don Weast

Financial Aid

Yuliana Reyes

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Jamie Morris

Director of Student Advising Center

Shelly Gehrke


Kate Kreiman

Associate Registration

Sheila Markowitz


Mary Mingenback

Director of Alumni Relations

Jose Feliciano

Dean, Student Life

Lynn Hobson

Faculty Athletic Representative

Scott Water

Compliance Coordinator

Ping Wang