Skip to main content

Alcohol Advisory Committee

Alcohol Advisory Committee

Committee Members


Lindsay Bays

ASG President

Paul Frost

Panhellenic President

Kelsie Hoffman

IFC President

Samuel Remfry

UAC President

Lisa Foster

General Manager, Dining Services

Myron Bridges

Captain, Campus Police

Jerry Cook

Director, MU

Carmen Leeds

Associate Dean, The Teachers College

Joan Brewer


Gregory Schneider