Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation

Memorial Union & Student Involvement Team

Memorial Union Administration120 Memorial Union(620) 341-5901
Lynn Hobson, Dean of StudentsInterim Director of the Memorial Union & Student Involvementlhobson@emporia.edu
Nancy StandiferdSenior Administrative Assistantnstandif@emporia.edu
Nicole MockAccountant IInmock@emporia.edu
Event Services110 Memorial Union(620) 341-5443
Andrea LandgrenAssistant Director of Event Servicesalandgr1@emporia.edu
Conference & Scheduling110 Memorial Union(620) 341-5443
Kari WedelAdministrative Specialist, Conference & Schedulingkwedel1@emporia.edu
Hornet ID Cards & Event Tickets110 Memorial Union(620) 341-6378
Alesha SmithCoordinator of Special Events & Ticketingasmith53@emporia.edu
Ryan HallInformation Technology Support Specialistrhall8@emporia.edu
Terri CongerSenior Administrative Assistanttconger@emporia.edu
Welcome CenterEast Lobby Memorial Union(620) 341-5291
Facilities110 Memorial Union(620) 341-5901
Mike SeelyAssistant Director of Facilitiesmseely@emporia.edu
Housekeeping
Linda HuddlestunCustodial Supervisorlhuddles@emporia.edu
Tracy JudsonCustodial Specialist
Hyun Chan-ShinCustodial Specialist
Brooke RalstinCustodial Specialist
Physical Plant
Dave HuddlestunPhysical Plant Supervisorwhuddles@emporia.edu
Andy KuhnFacilities Specialist
Center for Student Involvement150 Memorial Union(620) 341-5481
Taylor KrileySenior Director of the Center for Student Involvementtkriley@emporia.edu
Blythe EddyDirector of Student Activities & Community Servicebeddy@emporia.edu
Katie BradyDirector of Fraternity & Sorority Lifekbrady2@emporia.edu
Deanna WilliamsDirector of Diversity Student Programsdwilli33@emporia.edu
Anna DragooSenior Administrative Assistantadragoo@emporia.edu