Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation

KMLC-logo-sm

 

KMLC Personnel

Dennis Kear

Dr. Dennis J. Kear
Executive Director, Kansas Masonic Literacy Center

Office: VH 113
Phone: (620) 341-5241
Email: dkear@emporia.edu
  
   

Amanda HoffmanAmanda Parkman
Administrative Assistant, Kansas Masonic Literacy Center

Office:  VH 113
Phone: (620) 341-5240
Email: aparkma1@emporia.edu

  


Board of Directors

Keith Bradshaw
Executive Director for Contracts and Programs
Kansas State Department of Corrections
714 SW Jackson  St., Suite 300
Topeka, KS 66603
keith.bradshaw@ks.gov

 

Joan Brewer
Interim Dean of the Teachers College
Emporia State University
1 Kellogg Circle Box 4036
Emporia, KS 66801
jbrewer@emporia.edu
(620) 341-5367 (O)

 

Michelle Hammond
Dean, University Libraries and Archives
Emporia State University
William Allen White Library 212
Campus Box 4051
1 Kellogg Circle
Emporia, KS 66801-5415
mhammon2@emporia.edu
(620) 341-5208 (O)

 

Deana Horst
Member, Kansas State Board of Education
920 S. 9th
Salina, KS 67401
dhorst@ksde.org
(785) 827-8540 (O)

Jennie Long
Assistant Professor
The Teachers College
Emporia State University
1 Kellogg Circle Box 4036
Emporia, KS 66801
jlong4@emporia.edu
(620) 341-5773 (O)

 

Lori Mann
Associate Professor
The Teachers College
Emporia State University
1 Kellogg Circle Box 4036
Emporia, KS 66801
lmann@emporia.edu
(620) 341-5754 (O)

 

Suzanna Myers
Associate Researcher
KU's Center for Research on Learning 
Joseph R. Pearson Hall
1122 West Campus Road
Lawrence, KS 66045 
suzannemyers@ku.edu
(785) 864-480 (O)

 

Leo Pauls
Retired ESU Faculty
1229 Highway 99
Emporia, KS 66801
Leopauls73@gmail.com
(620) 342-8668 (O)

 

Sarah Perryman
Education Program Consultant
Kansas State Department of Education
Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street
Topeka, KS 66612
sperryman@ksde.org
(785) 296-1074 (O)

Teddy Roop
Instructor, PDS Supervisor, BEST Advising
The Teachers College
Emporia State University
901 S. Haverhill Road
El Dorado, KS 67042
troop@emporia.edu
(316) 322-3375 (O)

 

Richard Ryan
Mason
5721 SW 37th Terrace
Topeka, KS 66610
rryan@alphaassetmgmt.com
(785) 408-1212 (H)
(785) 249-9000 (C)

 

James C. Wayman
President
Emporia State Bank Financial
P.O. Box 807
Emporia, KS 66801
jimw@esbtrust.com
(620) 342-3454 (O)

 

Doug Wilkinson
Mason
1960 310 Road
Narka, KS 66960-8075
dougwilkinson@reinke.com
(402) 365-4583 (H)
(785) 527-1220 (C)


Mailing Address:

Kansas Masonic Literacy Center
Emporia State University
1 Kellogg Circle
Campus Box 4036
Emporia, KS 66801

Physical Address:

Kansas Masonic Literacy Center
(on the ESU main campus)
1701 Morse Road
Visser Hall, Rm 113