Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation

Office of Field Placement and Licensure

Restricted Licensure Program


Committee Members

Phone Number
E-Mail Address

Representatives from the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
and The Teachers College

Ronald Feemster 620-341-5541

Bryan Grove 620-341-5246
Marciana Vequist 620-341-5805

Counselor Education Representative

Alice Hinck 620-341-5796

Educational Licensure / Certification Representative

Andra Baldwin 620-341-5412

Public School Administration Representative

Andy Koenigs 620-341-2330

School Leadership Representative

Amanda Lickteig 620-341-5096

School of Library & Information Management Representative

Andrew Smith 620-341-5203

Ex Officio Members:


Alternate Route & Office of Field Placement Director


Shannon Hall


The Teachers College Associate Dean

Joan Brewer 620-341-5367