Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation

For Yearly Information on Rates and Fees Click on the Following:

*Corky Plus Tuition: Missouri residents residing in Buchanan, Cass, Clay, Jackson or Platte counties are eligible for the same tuition as Kansas residents.

**An exception or waiver may be allowed for out-of-state residents who are employed in Kansas, such as SLIM students who live in Missouri, Oklahoma, Nebraska, or Colorado but work in Kansas. Verification must be made with the Office of the Registrar.

The Office of Distance Education also provides comprehensive information on the various tuition and fee schedules.

ESU Business Office Information

The ESU Business Office has information about paying tuition, tuition payment options, refund and collection policies, and more.