Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation

Meeting Dates and Location


Regularly scheduled meetings will be held each month except July.

(See the list below for meeting date/time and location)

All regular University Support Staff Commission meetings are open to the public. Employees and students of the University and their guests are encouraged to attend Commission meetings. However, only selected members of the Commission, or their alternates, shall have the right to vote on Commission business.

2017- 2018 Scheduled Meetings

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

1:30 pm

Plumb Hall/Room 103 "o"

2016- 2017 Scheduled Meetings

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

1:30 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

1:30 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

1:30 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

1:30 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

1:30 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

2:15 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

2:15 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

2:15 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

2:15 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

2:15 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

2:15 pm

Morse Hall/Room 416