President's Cabinet

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
   David Cordle
David Cordle Executive Assistant: Barbara Kern
620-341-5171
bkern@emporia.edu
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
   Tyler Curtis
Tyler Curtis Administrative Officer: Laurie Pitman
620-341-6469
lpitman@emporia.edu
Chief Information Officer - Information Technology &
Associate Vice President - Information Technology
   Cory Falldine
Falldine, Cory Administrative Officer: Caitie Stineman
620-341-5297
cstinema@emporia.edu
President, University
   Allison Garrett
Allison Garrett Executive Assistant: Sarah McKernan
620-341-5011
smckerna@emporia.edu
General Counsel & Co-Director Center for Leadership & Ethics
   Kevin Johnson
Kevin Johnson Legal Assistant: Lisa Moritz
620-341-5518
lmoritz@emporia.edu
Vice President for Administration and Finance
   Diana Kuhlmann
Diana Kuhlmann Executive Assistant: Barbara Weaver
620-341-5334
bweaver@emporia.edu
Chief Marketing Officer, Marketing & Media Relations
   Kelly Heine
Kelly Heine Administrative Assistant: Judy Conway
620-341-5455
jconway@emporia.edu
Executive Director Interim, Human Resources & Affirmative Action Officer
   Ray Lauber
Ray Lauber Administrative Officer: Taime Pitchford
620-341-5304
tpitchfo@emporia.edu
Vice President for University Advancement, Foundation
   Shane Shivley
Shane Shivley Executive Assistant: Donna Breshears
620-341-6475
dbreshea@emporia.edu
Executive Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
   Kent Weiser
Kent Welser Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Collins
620-341-5349
jcollins@emporia.edu
Vice President for Student Affairs
   Jim Williams
Jim Williams Executive Assistant: Jodi Brinkman
620-341-5269
jbrinkm1@emporia.edu