LEARNING TECHNOLOGIES @ ESU

Welcome to Learning Technologies at Emporia State University. We are tasked with supporting educational technologies for faculty, staff, and students. Some of our services include: classroom support, video services, course design, research, 3D printing, class presentations, workshops, and training opportunities. Plus more! To get started, choose a service below:

Course Design Canvas

Video

Learning Spaces Classrooms Research Events

Course

Design

Canvas Video

Learning

Spaces

Classrooms

Research Events

DEPARTMENT CONTACT:

Name: Dr. Rob Gibson, Director of Learning Technologies, Information TechnologyTechMaker

Email: rgibson1@emporia.edu

Phone: 620-341-6694

Address: Campus Box 4018, Visser Hall 130C, Emporia, KS 66801

MEET THE TEAM:

George Head, Technology Support Specialist
ghead@emporia.edu

620-341-5747

Joe Kern, Instructional Designer
jkern@emporia.eduPhotoshopped News Logo

620-341-5316 

Patrick Resa, Media Production Director
presa@emporia.edu

620-341-5647

Adam Sergeant, Learning Spaces Technology Coordinator
asergean@emporia.edu

620-341-5051


Anna J. Catterson, Ph.D., Educational Technology Coordinator
acatters@emporia.edu

620-341-5107 620-341-5051

Mark Summey, Technology Support Consultant II
msummey@emporia.edu

620-341-5387 Summer Training logo that links to Learning Tech.s Events webpage

Elizabeth Towles, Learning Technology Assistant
etowles@emporia.edu

620-341-5107