LEARNING TECHNOLOGIES @ ESU

Welcome to Learning Technologies at Emporia State University. We are tasked with supporting educational technologies for faculty, staff and students. Some our services include: classroom support, video services, course design, research, 3D printing, class presentations, workshops and training opportunities and more. To get started, choose a service below:

Course Design canvas

Video Services

Learning Spaces Classroom Tech

DEPARTMENT CONTACT:

Name: Dr. Rob Gibson, Director of Learning Technologies, Information Technology

Email: rgibson1@emporia.edu

Phone: 620-341-6694

Address: Campus Box 4018, Visser Hall 130C, Emporia, KS 66801

Mini-Grant Opportunity

MEET THE TEAM:

George Head, Technology Support Specialist
ghead@emporia.edu
620-341-5747

Joe Kern, Instructional Designer
jkern@emporia.edu
620-341-5316

Patrick Resa, Media Production Director
presa@emporia.edu
620-341-5647

Michael Sapenoff, Media Production Specialist
msapenof@emporia.edu
620-341-6711

Adam Sergeant, Learning Spaces Technology Coordinator
asergean@emporia.edu

Anna J. Catterson, Ph.D., Educational Technology Coordinator
acatters@emporia.edu
620-341-5107 620-341-5051

Mark Summey, Technology Support Consultant II
msummey@emporia.edu
620-341-5387

Elizabeth Towles, Learning Technology Assistant
etowles@emporia.edu
620-341-5107