Fall 2016 Union Activities Council Events

  Week Long Tag

Monday, September 12 - Friday, September 16 | ESU Campus

  Concert: Anthem Lights

Wednesday, September 21 | 7:00PM | PH Albert Taylor Hall

  Nitty Gritty Tye Dye Run

Saturday, September 24 | 10:00AM | Kellogg Circle

  Open Mic Night with Ebony Stewart

Wednesday, September 28 | 6:00PM | MU Main Street

  Mean Girls Movie Night

Monday, October 3 | 8:00PM | MU Webb Hall

  Homecoming Bonfire

Friday, October 14 | 8:00PM | Wilson Park (Rain Location: Student Rec Center)

  Paul Shirley: Learning from Playing

Monday, October 17 | 7:00PM | MU Webb Hall

  An Apple Affair

Wednesday, October 26 | 1:00PM-3:00PM | MU Main Street

  The Filharmonic

Wednesday, November 2 | 7:00PM | PH Albert Taylor Hall

  Night at the Movies: Dr. Strange

Friday, November 4 | 9:00PM | B&B Theatres Emporia

  Erin Gruwell: Becoming a Catalyst for Change

Wednesday, November 9 | 7:00PM | PH Albert Taylor Hall

  Zonya Foco: America's Nutrition Leader

Wednesday, November 16 | 5:30PM | MU Webb Hall

  Night at the Movies: Fantastic Beasts

Friday, November 18 | 9:00PM | B&B Theatres Emporia

  Black Light Laser Tag

Thursday, December 1 | 6:00PM-9:00PM | Student Rec Center

  Late Night

Monday, December 12 | 7:00PM-11:00PM | Memorial Union