Skip to content


Fraternity & Sorority Life

2013 Greek Award Winners

Congratulations to this year's winners!

Women's Individual Awards

Community Service Award

Logan Rice, Chi Omega

Campus Leadership Award

Danae Coffee

Women's Advocate Award

Kelsey Waller, Alpha Sigma Alpha

Ruth Schillinger Outstanding Sorority Woman

Kaitlin Lanzrath, Chi Omega

Rueben Perez Panhellenic Excellence Award

Marisa Jarboe, Alpha Sigma Alpha

Gwen Hageman Academic Excellence Award

Alex Crowe, Chi Omega

Mary Downing New Membership Scholarship

Lauren Lewallen, Sigma Sigma Sigma


Women's Chapter Awards

Panhellenic Scholarship Award

Alpha Sigma Alpha

Panhellenic New Member Class Scholarship Award

Alpha Sigma Alpha


Men's Individual Awards

Interfraternity Excellence Award

Garion Masterson, Phi Delta Theta

Outstanding Greek Man

Matthew Crome, Phi Delta Theta

Campus Leadership Award

Tyler Swalley, Alpha Kappa Lambda

Harry Stephens Emerging Leader Award

Tyler Johnson, Phi Delta Theta

Wayne Reynolds Scholarship for Outstanding New Member

Jordan Brink, Phi Delta Theta


Men's Chapter Awards

Interfraternity Council Scholarship Award

Alpha Kappa Lambda

Interfraternity Council New Member Class Scholarship

Alpha Kappa Lambda

Interfraternity Council Most Improved Scholarship

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Interfraternity Council Sports Trophy

Sigma Tau Gamma

Outstanding Chapters

Sorority- Alpha Sigma Alpha

Fraternity- Phi Delta Theta