Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation

Meet Your Senators


College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Kristian Gilmore, kgilmor3@g.emporia.edu

asgsenators_36491811423_o

Year: Sophomore

Major: Communication

Office Hours: Monday 4:00pm - 5:00pm

  Ana Perez-Lebron, aperezle@g.emporia.edu

    Perez-Lebron17             

      -- Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair -- 

Year: Junior

Major: Biology

Office Hours: Friday 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Michaela Todd, mtodd4@g.emporia.edu

Jorgenson17

Year: Junior

Major: Communication, Political Science

Office Hours: Monday 9:00am - 10:00am

TBA

Year: TBA

Major: TBA

Office Hours: TBA

TBA

Year: TBA

Major: TBA

Office Hours: TBA


School of Business

Grayce McAllister, gmcallis@g.emporia.edu

McAllister17

Year: Junior

Major: Business Administration 

Concentration: International Business

Office Hours: Tuesday 8:00am - 8:30am / Thursday 8:00am, - 8:30am

Madison Orrange, morrange@g.emporia.edu

asgsenators_37306225945_o

Year: Sophomore

Major: Accounting

Office Hours: Wednesday 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Farhan Sadique, fsadique@g.emporia.edu

Sadique17

Year: Senior

Major: Marketing, Management

Minor: Information Systems

Office Hours: Wednesday 10:00am - 11:00am

Michael Webb, mwebb4@g.emporia.edu

Webb17

-- Senate Operations Committee Chair -- 

Year: Senior

Major: Business Administration, Music

Concentration: Financial Services

Office Hours: Wednesday / Thursday / Friday 2:00pm - 3:00pm


The Teacher's College

Morgan DeWalt, mdewalt@g.emporia.edu

DeWalt17

Year: Sophomore

Major: Elementary Education

Office Hours: Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am

Shelby Marten, smarten1@g.emporia.edu

asgsenators_37306223285_o

-- Fiscal Affairs Committee Chair -- 

Year: Senior

Major: Physical and Health Education

Office Hours: Wednesday 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Amy Oelschlaeger, aoelschl@g.emporia.edu

Oelschlaeger17

Year: Junior

Major: Elementary Education

Office Hours: Tuesday 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Jeceka Pitchford, jpitchf1@g.emporia.edu

Todd17

Year: Junior

Major: Elementary Education

Office Hours: Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am

Caylie Ratzlaff, cratzla1@g.emporia.edu

Ratzlaff17

Year: Sophomore

Major: Secondary Education Social Sciences, English

Office Hours: Wednesday 3:00pm - 4:00pm / Friday 11:00am - 12:00pm


At-Large

Chukwunenye Nweke, cnweke@g.emporia.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Psychology

Office Hours: Friday 2:00pm - 3:00pm

TBD

Year: TBA

Major: TBA

Office Hours: TBA

Brettany Williams, bwilli18@g.emporia.edu 

Williams17

-- Campus and Community Relations Chair --

Year: Junior

Major: Psychology

Office Hours: Monday 3:15pm - 4:15pm


Graduate

Brady Lund, blund2@g.emporia.edu

Lund17

Major: N/A

Office Hours: Friday 10:00am - 11:00am

Martin Okonkwo, iokonkwo@g.emporia.edu

Okonkwo17

Major: Business Administration and Management

Concentration: Information Systems

Office Hours: Monday 4:00pm - 5:00pm / Friday 4:00pm - 5:00pm


Freshman

Elle Jorgenson, ejorgens@g.emporia.edu 

asgsenators_36491813143_o

Major: Elementary Education

Office Hours TBD

Dylan Schneider, dschnei5@g.emporia.edu 

Schneider17

Major: Elementary Education

Office Hours: Tuesday 10:00am - 11:00am

Gage Simpson, gsimpson@g.emporia.edu 

Simpson17

Major: Political Science

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:00pm - 4:00pm