Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation

Meet Your Senators


College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Camille Abdel-Jawad, cabdelja@g.emporia.edu

012618_CAbdelJawad_002

Year: Senior

Major: English

Kristian Gilmore, kgilmor3@g.emporia.edu

asgsenators_36491811423_o

Year: Sophomore

Major: Communication

Ana Perez-Lebron, aperezle@g.emporia.edu

Perez-Lebron17             

      -- Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair -- *

Year: Junior

Major: Biology

Michaela Todd, mtodd4@g.emporia.edu

Jorgenson17

Year: Junior

Major: Communication, Political Science

Victoria Goetzinger, vgoetzin@g.emporia.edu

012618_VGoetzinger_002

Year: Sophomore

Major: Sociology


School of Business

Grayce McAllister, gmcallis@g.emporia.edu

McAllister17

Year: Junior

Major: Business Administration 

Concentration: International Business

Madison Orrange, morrange@g.emporia.edu

asgsenators_37306225945_o

Year: Sophomore

Major: Accounting

Farhan Sadique, fsadique@g.emporia.edu

Sadique17

Year: Senior

Major: Marketing, Management

Minor: Information Systems

Fabian Wank, fwank@g.emporia.edu

012618_FWonk_002

Year: Senior

Major: Management

Michael Webb, mwebb4@g.emporia.edu

Webb17

-- Senate Operations Committee Chair -- *

Year: Senior

Major: Business Administration, Music

Concentration: Financial Services


The Teacher's College

Shelby Marten, smarten1@g.emporia.edu

asgsenators_37306223285_o

-- Fiscal Affairs Committee Chair -- *

Year: Senior

Major: Physical and Health Education

Amy Oelschlaeger, aoelschl@g.emporia.edu

Oelschlaeger17

Year: Junior

Major: Elementary Education

Caylie Ratzlaff, cratzla1@g.emporia.edu

Ratzlaff17

Year: Sophomore

Major: Secondary Education Social Sciences, English

Brettany Williams, bwilli18@g.emporia.edu 

-- Campus and Community Relations Chair --*

Williams17

Year: Junior

Major: Psychology


At-Large

Chukwunenye Nweke, cnweke@g.emporia.edu

Year: Senior

Major: Psychology

Ariana Williams, awilli39@g.emporia.edu

arianawilliams

Year: Sophomore

Major: Chemical Engineering


Graduate

Brady Lund, blund2@g.emporia.edu

Lund17

Major: Business

Martin Okonkwo, iokonkwo@g.emporia.edu

Okonkwo17

Major: Business Administration and Management

Concentration: Information Systems


Freshman

Dylan Schneider, dschnei5@g.emporia.edu 

Schneider17

Major: Elementary Education

Gage Simpson, gsimpson@g.emporia.edu 

Simpson17

Major: Political Science

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

* Committees will meeting at the following times and dates:

Senate Operations: Every other Thursday at 5:00pm - East Entrance of the Memorial Union

Fiscal Affairs:  Every other Tuesday at 7:00pm - Champions of Diversity, Center for Student Involvement

Diversity and Inclusion:  Every other Thursday at 5:15pm - Lounge of the Center for Student Involvement

Campus and Community Relations:  Every other Thursday at 7:00pm - Lounge of the Center for Student Involvement