Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation

Executive Branch

Michael Webb, Student Body President, 

Michaela Todd, Student Body Vice President, 

Legislative Branch

Chief of Staff, TBD,

Legislative Director, TBD,

Treasurer, TBD,


Lynn Hobson, Dean of Students,

Katie Brady, Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life, 

The Associated Student Government Office is located in the Center for Student Involvement, Memorial Union Main Floor, and may be reached by calling (620) 341-5494.

President Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-11:00am, 3:00-5:00pm
Vice President Office Hours: MWF 10:00-11:00 AM, 2:00-5:00 PM - Tuesday/Thursday 11:00-2:00, 4:00-5:00 PM
*Please feel free to email us if these times do not work for you! 

Check us out on Facebook! Check out our Facebook

Follow us on Twitter: @EmporiasStateASG Check us out on twitter