Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation

Business Affairs

Cashiers and Student Accounts Staff

               Pamela Norton     Nichole Taylor 2    Vicky Cooper    
Controller
Pam Norton
620-341-5413
pnorton1@emporia.edu
Financial Analyst
Nichole Taylor
620-341-5209
ntaylor4@emporia.edu
Director, Cashiering Services
Vicky Cooper
620-341-5135
vcooper@emporia.edu
       
Connie Dunbar     Missy        

Cashier
Connie Dunbar
620-341-5135
cdunbar@emporia.edu

Office Manager
Missy Nurnberger
620-341-5413
mnurnber@emporia.edu

  

Accounting Services Staff

                       Amy Christensen    
Assistant Controller
Susan Menke
620-341-5163
smenke@emporia.edu
Accountant lll
Amy Christensen
620-341-5138
achriste@emporia.edu
Accountant ll
Debbie Patton
620-341-5132
dpatton@emporia.edu
       
    Debbie Redeker     Sue Woods     Kenna Havens
Purchasing Director
Debbie Redeker
620-341-5134
dredeke2@emporia.edu
Accountant l
Sue Woods
620-341-5137
swoods@emporia.edu
Accountant l
Kenna Havens
620-341-5145
khavens@emporia.edu

 We are here to help with student and departmental needs when it comes to the financial aspects at Emporia State University. Whether students have questions regarding their student account charges or billing statements or employees have issues with their deposits, we are here to answer those questions. Stop by or give us a call and we will do what we can to help.

 

 

Students and Employees, please like our Facebook Page to get
up-to-date information regarding your student account!