Skip to main content

Founder's Day Planning Committee

Founder's Day Planning Committee

Committee Members


Jose Feliciano

Catering Director and Concessions Manager

William Wilburn

Operations Supervisor

Mike Seely

Administrative Officer, Alumni Relations

Laurie Pitman

Chair, Ambassadors

Maite Garcia

Associate Professor, Music

Allan Comstock

Manager of Annual Fund, ESU Foundation

Sarah Eimer

Vice President for Stewardship and Administration

Jennifer Denton