Theatre Faculty and Staff

Jim Bartruff  
Director of Theatre
jbartruf@emporia.edu
Phone 620-341-5704
King Hall 201G

 

Susan J Mai
Professor
smai@emporia.edu
620-341-5701
King Hall 201D

 

Lindy Bartruff
Guest Artist in Dance
mbartruf@emporia.edu
Phone 620-341-9193
King Hall 201

 

Theresa Mitchell 
Professor
tmitchel@emporia.edu
620-341-5700
Roosevelt Hall 120

 

Doug Dion
Scene Shop Manager/TD
ddion@emporia.edu
Phone 620-341-5715
King Hall 201K

 

Nancy Pontius
Professor
npontius@emporia.edu
620-341-5708
Roosevelt Hall 122

 

Amanda Dura
Costume Shop Manager
adura@emporia.edu
620-341-5256
King Hall 201C

 

James D Ryan
Professor
jryan@emporia.edu
620-341-5256
King Hall 201B

 

Ron Fowlkes
Assistant Professor
rfowlkes@emporia.edu
620-341-5712
King Hall 201E

 

Barbara Ternes
Administrative Specialist
bternes1@emporia.edu
620-341-5256
King Hall 201I