Theatre Faculty and Staff

Jim Bartruff  
Director of Theatre
jbartruf@emporia.edu
Phone 620-341-5704
King Hall 201G

Susan J Mai
Professor
smai@emporia.edu
620-341-5701
King Hall 201D

Lindy Bartruff
Theatre Dance
mbartruf@emporia.edu
Phone 620-341-9193
King Hall 201

Theresa Mitchell 
Professor
tmitchel@emporia.edu
620-341-5700
Roosevelt Hall 120

Steve Catt
Department Chair
scatt@emporia.edu
620-341-5702
King Hall 201F

Nancy Pontius
Professor
npontius@emporia.edu
620-341-5708
Roosevelt Hall 122

Amanda Dura
Costume Shop Manager
adura@emporia.edu
620-341-5256
King Hall 201C

James D Ryan
Professor
jryan@emporia.edu
620-341-5256
King Hall 201B

Chris Lohkamp
Scene Shop Manager/Technical Director
clohkamp@emporia.edu
Phone 620-341-5715
King Hall 201K

Barbara Ternes
Administrative Specialist
bternes1@emporia.edu
620-341-5256
King Hall 201I