Theatre Faculty and Staff

Jim Bartruff  
Director of Theatre
jbartruf@emporia.edu
620-341-5704
King Hall 201G

Chris Lohkamp
Scene Shop Manager/Technical Director
clohkamp@emporia.edu
620-341-5715
King Hall 201K

Lindy Bartruff
Theatre Dance
mbartruf@emporia.edu
620-341-5256
King Hall 201

Theresa Mitchell 
Professor of Acting
tmitchel@emporia.edu
620-341-5700
Roosevelt Hall 120

Steve Catt
Department Chair
scatt@emporia.edu
341-5702
King Hall 201F

Jen Newell
Administrative Specialist
jnewell2@emporia.edu
620-341-5256
King Hall 201I

Amanda Dura
Costume Shop Manager
adura@emporia.edu
341-5256
King Hall 201C

Nancy Pontius
Professor of Set design, scene painting and lighting
npontius@emporia.edu
620-341-5708
King Hall 201E

Bob Hart
Visiting Professor of Acting and voice
rhart1@emporia.edu
620-341-5707
King Hall 201B

Susan Williams
Assistant Professor of Costume design
swilli13@emporia.edu
620-341-5701
King Hall 201D