Skip to content

Alternate Route/Restricted License Program


Committee Members

MEMBERS

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

Arts & Sciences/ Teachers College Representatives

   
Kevin Kienholz  620-341-5542

kkienhol@emporia.edu

Luisa Perez 620-341-5827 lperez@emporia.edu
Marciana Vequist 620-341-5805

mvequist@emporia.edu

Counselor Education Representative

   
Alice Frost 620-341-5796 afrost@emporia.edu

Educational Licensure/Certification Representative

   
Shannon Hall  620-341-5412 shall6@emporia.edu

Public School Administration Representative

   
Amy McAnarney 620-341-2200 amy.mcanarney@usd253.net

School Leadership Representative

   
Neal Luo  620-341-5835

nluo@emporia.edu

Phase 1 Representative

Paul Bland

620-341-5078 pbland@emporia.edu

School of Library & Information Management Representative

   
Andrew Smith 620-341-5203 asmith37@emporia.edu

Ex Officio Members:

   

Alternate Route & Office of Field Placement & Licensure Director

   

Shannon Hall

620-341-5654 shall6@emporia.edu

The Teachers College-Associate Dean

   
Joan Brewer 620-341-5367 jbrewer@emporia.edu