Office of Field Placement and Licensure

Restricted Licensure Program

 

Committee Members

Members
Phone Number
E-Mail Address

Representatives from the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
and The Teachers College

   
Ronald Feemster 620-341-5541

rfeemste@emporia.edu

Bryan Grove 620-341-5246 bgrove@emporia.edu
Marciana Vequist 620-341-5805

mvequist@emporia.edu

Counselor Education Representative

   
Alice Hinck 620-341-5796 afrost@emporia.edu

Educational Licensure / Certification Representative

   
Andra Baldwin 620-341-5412 abaldwin@emporia.edu

Public School Administration Representative

   
Andy Koenigs 620-341-2330 andy.koenigs@usd253.org

School Leadership Representative

   
Amanda Lickteig 620-341-5096

alicktei@emporia.edu

School of Library & Information Management Representative

   
Andrew Smith 620-341-5203 asmith37@emporia.edu

Ex Officio Members:

   

Alternate Route & Office of Field Placement Director

   

Shannon Hall

620-341-5654 shall6@emporia.edu

The Teachers College Associate Dean

   
Joan Brewer 620-341-5367 jbrewer@emporia.edu