Skip to content

 

Directories


Download Campus Telephone Directory

Please use the search box below to search for a name. You may also download the pdf version of the campus directory by clicking on the image on the right.

For any inaccuracies please contact Human Resources

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

  • Kahn, Patty Photo Unavailable

    Kahn, Patty

    Campus Box Campus Box 4015
    Campus Building King Hall
    Room Number 010B
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5246
    Email pkahn@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Assistant Professor - Art
  • Kane, Cynthia Photo Unavailable

    Kane, Cynthia

    Campus Box Campus Box 4051
    Campus Building William Allen White Library
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5480
    Email ckane1@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Professor - University Libraries and Archives
  • Karunakaran, Christina Photo Unavailable

    Karunakaran, Christina

    Campus Box Campus Box 4009
    Campus Building Morse Hall South
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5264
    Email ckarunak@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Custodial Specialist - Morse Complex
  • Keisler, Elizabeth Photo Unavailable

    Keisler, Elizabeth

    Campus Box Campus Box 4034
    Campus Building Memorial Union
    Room Number 105
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5468
    Email ekeisler@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Senior Administrative Assistant - Admissions
  • Kelly, Philip Photo Unavailable

    Kelly, Philip

    Campus Box Campus Box 4032
    Campus Building Plumb Hall
    Room Number 411R
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5238
    Email pkelly@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Professor - Social Sciences
  • Keosybounheuang, Sunnin Photo Unavailable

    Keosybounheuang, Sunnin

    Campus Box Campus Box 4013
    Campus Building Physical Education
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5569
    Email skeosybo@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Instructor - Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
  • Keough, Shawn Photo Unavailable

    Keough, Shawn

    Campus Box Campus Box 4039
    Campus Building Cremer Hall
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5225
    Email skeough@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Assistant Professor - School of Business-Department
  • Kerbs, Stanley Photo Unavailable

    Kerbs, Stanley

    Campus Box Campus Box 4011
    Campus Building Stormont Maintenance Center
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5331
    Email skerbs@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Painter Senior - University Facilities-Physical Plant/Utilities
  • Kern, Barb Photo Unavailable

    Kern, Barb

    Campus Box Campus Box 4045
    Campus Building Plumb Hall
    Room Number 205
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5171
    Email bkern@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Executive Assistant - Academic Affairs
  • Kern, Joe Photo Unavailable

    Kern, Joe

    Campus Box Campus Box 4052
    Campus Building Plumb Hall
    Room Number 314B
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5316
    Email jkern@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Instructional Designer - Distance Education
  • Kerwick, Renate Photo Unavailable

    Kerwick, Renate

    Campus Box Campus Box 4019
    Campus Building Plumb Hall
    Room Number 306D
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5216
    Email rkerwick@emporia.edu
    Positions
    • Clinical Instructor - English, Modern Languages, and Journalism
    • Lecturer - English, Modern Languages, and Journalism
  • Kienholz, Kevin Photo Unavailable

    Kienholz, Kevin

    Campus Box Campus Box 4019
    Campus Building Plumb Hall
    Room Number 404E
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5542
    Email kkienhol@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Professor - English, Modern Languages, and Journalism
  • King, Brooke Photo Unavailable

    King, Brooke

    Campus Box Campus Box 4034
    Campus Building Memorial Union
    Room Number 105
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5465
    Email bking6@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Admissions Counselor - Admissions
  • King, Zakarey Photo Unavailable

    King, Zakarey

    Campus Box Campus Box 4020
    Campus Building Physical Education
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5350
    Email zking@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Director of Operations/Event Management - Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Kinghorn, Brent Photo Unavailable

    Kinghorn, Brent

    Campus Box Campus Box 4039
    Campus Building Cremer Hall
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5274
    Email kinghorn@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Instructor - Koch Center for Leadership and Ethics
  • Kircher, Robert Photo Unavailable

    Kircher, Robert

    Campus Box Campus Box 4036
    Campus Building Earl Center
    Room Number 213
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5798
    Email rkircher@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Assistant Professor - Counselor Education
  • Kirchhefer, Dan Photo Unavailable

    Kirchhefer, Dan

    Campus Box Campus Box 4015
    Campus Building King Hall
    Room Number 006A
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5694
    Email dkirchhe@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Professor - Art
  • Kirk, Jule Photo Unavailable

    Kirk, Jule

    Campus Box Campus Box 4038
    Campus Building Plumb Hall
    Room Number 103E
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5127
    Email jkirk@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Public Service Administrator I - Financial Aid, Scholarships & Veterans Services
  • Kitselman, Candace Photo Unavailable

    Kitselman, Candace

    Campus Box Campus Box 4025
    Campus Building William Allen White Library
    Room Number 320C
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5626
    Email ckitselm@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Accountant III - School of Library and Information Management
  • Koci, Adam Photo Unavailable

    Koci, Adam

    Campus Box Campus Box 4024
    Campus Building Morse Hall South
    Room Number 433
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5583
    Email akoci@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Advisor - Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Koci, Mallory Photo Unavailable

    Koci, Mallory

    Campus Box Campus Box 4024
    Campus Building Morse Hall South
    Room Number 433
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5583
    Email mbishop@emporia.edu
    Positions
    • Lecturer - Interdisciplinary Studies
    • Lecturer - Social Sciences
  • Koerner, Brenda Photo Unavailable

    Koerner, Brenda

    Campus Box Campus Box 4050
    Campus Building Science Hall
    Room Number 155
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5616
    Email bkoerner@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Associate Professor - Biological Sciences
  • Konzem, Sally Photo Unavailable

    Konzem, Sally

    Campus Box Campus Box 4006
    Campus Building Morse Hall Southeast
    Room Number 250
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5222
    Email skonzem@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Counselor - Counseling Services
  • Kord, JoLanna Photo Unavailable

    Kord, JoLanna

    Campus Box Campus Box 4074
    Campus Building Plumb Hall
    Room Number 205
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5103
    Email jkord@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Assistant Provost for Institutional Research and Assessment - Institutional Research and Assessment
  • Kriley, Taylor Photo Unavailable

    Kriley, Taylor

    Campus Box Campus Box 4065
    Campus Building Memorial Union
    Room Number 150
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5481
    Email tkriley@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Director of Campus Engagement and New Student Programs - Center for Student Involvement
  • Krueger, Carol Photo Unavailable

    Krueger, Carol

    Campus Box Campus Box 4029
    Campus Building Beach Music Hall
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5436
    Email ckrueger@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Associate Professor - Music
  • Kuhlmann, Diana Photo Unavailable

    Kuhlmann, Diana

    Campus Box Campus Box 4028
    Campus Building Plumb Hall
    Room Number 210F
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5304
    Email dkuhlman@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Associate Vice President, Fiscal Affairs and Director - Budget Office
  • Kuhn, Andy Photo Unavailable

    Kuhn, Andy

    Campus Box Campus Box 4066
    Campus Building Memorial Union
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5862
    Email akuhn@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Facilities Specialist - Memorial Union
  • Kuntze, Paul Photo Unavailable

    Kuntze, Paul

    Campus Box Campus Box 4011
    Campus Building Stormont Maintenance Center
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5331
    Email pkuntze@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Power Plant Operator Senior - University Facilities-Physical Plant/Utilities
  • Kurtenbach, Ryan Photo Unavailable

    Kurtenbach, Ryan

    Campus Box Campus Box 4018
    Campus Building Cremer Hall
    Room Number 172
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5969
    Email rkurtenb@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Director-Network and Security Solutions - Information Technology
  • Kurz, Robin Photo Unavailable

    Kurz, Robin

    Campus Box Campus Box 4025
    Campus Building William Allen White Library
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5203
    Email rkurz@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Assistant Professor - School of Library and Information Management