Download Campus Telephone Directory

Please use the search box below to search for a name. You may also download the pdf version of the campus directory by clicking on the image on the right.

For any inaccuracies please contact Human Resources

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

  • O'Dell, Bethanie Photo Unavailable

    O'Dell, Bethanie

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4051
    Campus Building
    William Allen White Library
    Room Number
    218
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5054
    Email
    bfulbrig@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Library Assistant II - University Libraries and Archives
  • O'Dell, Colter Photo Unavailable

    O'Dell, Colter

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4036
    Campus Building
    Visser Hall
    Room Number
    224
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5292
    Email
    codell1@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Media Specialist - Teachers College Resource Center
  • O'Hare, Sheila Photo Unavailable

    O'Hare, Sheila

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4025
    Campus Building
    William Allen White Library
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5203
    Email
    sohare1@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Assistant Professor - School of Library and Information Management
  • O'Mara, Scott Photo Unavailable

    O'Mara, Scott

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4018
    Campus Building
    Cremer Hall
    Room Number
    179
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5595
    Email
    somara@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Network Plan/Security Coord - Information Technology
  • O'Neal-Hixson, Kelly Photo Unavailable

    O'Neal-Hixson, Kelly

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4037
    Campus Building
    Visser Hall
    Room Number
    334C
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5856
    Email
    koneal@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Associate Professor - Elementary Education, Early Childhood, and Special Education
  • Obermeyer, Brice Photo Unavailable

    Obermeyer, Brice

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4022
    Campus Building
    Butcher Education Center
    Room Number
    115D
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5724
    Email
    bobermey@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Associate Professor - Sociology, Anthropology, and Crime and Delinquency Studies
  • Ogilvie, Kristie Photo Unavailable

    Ogilvie, Kristie

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4039
    Campus Building
    Cremer Hall
    Room Number
    202
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5274
    Email
    kogilvie@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Dean - School of Business
  • Ogleby, Shelly Photo Unavailable

    Ogleby, Shelly

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4059
    Campus Building
    Cremer Hall
    Room Number
    207
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5523
    Email
    sogleby@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Specialist - Business Advising Center
  • Olson, Karla Photo Unavailable

    Olson, Karla

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4014
    Campus Building
    Memorial Union
    Room Number
    050
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5407
    Email
    kolson@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Assistant - Career Services
  • Olsson, Ron Photo Unavailable

    Olsson, Ron

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4018
    Campus Building
    Butcher Education Center
    Room Number
    010
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5727
    Email
    rolsson@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Systems Administrator - Information Technology
  • Oneill, Ann Photo Unavailable

    Oneill, Ann

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4025
    Campus Building
    William Allen White Library
    Room Number
    416
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5320
    Email
    aoneill@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Professor - School of Library and Information Management
  • Opat, Annie Photo Unavailable

    Opat, Annie

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4036
    Campus Building
    Earl Center
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5372
    Email
    aopat@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Director - Reading Recovery
  • Orear, Linda Photo Unavailable

    Orear, Linda

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4039
    Campus Building
    Cremer Hall
    Room Number
    202
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5225
    Email
    lorear@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Specialist - School of Business-Department
  • Ortiz, Edelmiro Photo Unavailable

    Ortiz, Edelmiro

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4011
    Campus Building
    Stormont Maintenance Center
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5331
    Email
    eortiz@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Facilities Specialist - University Facilities-Physical Plant/Utilities
  • Orzel, Victoria Photo Unavailable

    Orzel, Victoria

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4010
    Campus Building
    Cora Miller Hall
    Room Number
    100B
    Campus Telephone
    620-343-6800 ext. 5654
    Email
    vorzel@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Assistant - Newman Division of Nursing
  • Osbourn, Brian Photo Unavailable

    Osbourn, Brian

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4018
    Campus Building
    Butcher Education Center
    Room Number
    009
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5356
    Email
    bosbourn@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Director-Server Operations - Information Technology