Skip to content

 

Directories


Download Campus Telephone Directory

Please use the search box below to search for a name. You may also download the pdf version of the campus directory by clicking on the image on the right.

For any inaccuracies please contact Human Resources

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

  • O'Brien, Megan Photo Unavailable

    O'Brien, Megan

    Campus Box Campus Box 4037
    Campus Building Visser Hall
    Room Number 203A
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5091
    Email mobrien1@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Graduate Student Advisor - School Leadership/Middle and Secondary Teacher Education
  • O'Mara, Scott Photo Unavailable

    O'Mara, Scott

    Campus Box Campus Box 4018
    Campus Building Cremer Hall
    Room Number 179
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5595
    Email somara@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Network Plan/Security Coord - Information Technology
  • O'Neal-Hixson, Kelly Photo Unavailable

    O'Neal-Hixson, Kelly

    Campus Box Campus Box 4037
    Campus Building Visser Hall
    Room Number 334C
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5856
    Email koneal@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Associate Professor - Elementary Education, Early Childhood, and Special Education
  • Obermeyer, Brice Photo Unavailable

    Obermeyer, Brice

    Campus Box Campus Box 4022
    Campus Building Butcher Education Center
    Room Number 115D
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5724
    Email bobermey@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Associate Professor - Sociology, Anthropology, and Crime and Delinquency Studies
  • Ogilvie, Kristie Photo Unavailable

    Ogilvie, Kristie

    Campus Box Campus Box 4039
    Campus Building Cremer Hall
    Room Number 202
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5274
    Email kogilvie@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Dean - School of Business
  • Ogleby, Shelly Photo Unavailable

    Ogleby, Shelly

    Campus Box Campus Box 4039
    Campus Building Cremer Hall
    Room Number 301
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5523
    Email sogleby@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Specialist - School of Business-Business Resource Center
  • Olson, Karla Photo Unavailable

    Olson, Karla

    Campus Box Campus Box 4014
    Campus Building Memorial Union
    Room Number 050
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5407
    Email kolson@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Assistant - Career Services
  • Olsson, Ron Photo Unavailable

    Olsson, Ron

    Campus Box Campus Box 4018
    Campus Building Butcher Education Center
    Room Number 010
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5727
    Email rolsson@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Systems Administrator-Learning Spaces Technology - Information Technology
  • Opat, Annie Photo Unavailable

    Opat, Annie

    Campus Box Campus Box 4036
    Campus Building Earl Center
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5828
    Email aopat@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Director - Reading Recovery
  • Orear, Linda Photo Unavailable

    Orear, Linda

    Campus Box Campus Box 4039
    Campus Building Cremer Hall
    Room Number 421
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5345
    Email lorear@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Specialist - School of Business-Department
  • Ortiz, Edelmiro Photo Unavailable

    Ortiz, Edelmiro

    Campus Box Campus Box 4011
    Campus Building Stormont Maintenance Center
    Room Number null
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5331
    Email eortiz@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Facilities Specialist - University Facilities-Physical Plant/Utilities
  • Orzel, Victoria Photo Unavailable

    Orzel, Victoria

    Campus Box Campus Box 4010
    Campus Building Cora Miller Hall
    Room Number 100B
    Campus Telephone 620-343-6800 ext. 5654
    Email vorzel@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Assistant - Nursing
  • Osbourn, Brian Photo Unavailable

    Osbourn, Brian

    Campus Box Campus Box 4018
    Campus Building Butcher Education Center
    Room Number 009
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5356
    Email bosbourn@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Director-Server Operations - Information Technology
  • Owens, Alex Photo Unavailable

    Owens, Alex

    Campus Box Campus Box 4016
    Campus Building Plumb Hall
    Room Number 106
    Campus Telephone 620-341-5421
    Email aowens6@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Advisor - Student Advising Center