Download Campus Telephone Directory

Please use the search box below to search for a name. You may also download the pdf version of the campus directory by clicking on the image on the right.

For any inaccuracies please contact Human Resources

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

  • Dambro, Indy Photo Unavailable

    Dambro, Indy

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4070
    Campus Building
    Plumb Hall
    Room Number
    ATH
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5228
    Email
    idambro@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Public Service Executive I - University Facilities-Albert Taylor Hall
  • Daniels, Carol Photo Unavailable

    Daniels, Carol

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4031
    Campus Building
    Visser Hall
    Room Number
    323
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5313
    Email
    cdaniel3@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Assistant Professor - Psychology
  • Darby, Marla Photo Unavailable

    Darby, Marla

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4037
    Campus Building
    Visser Hall
    Room Number
    350
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5832
    Email
    mdarby@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Instructor - Elementary Education, Early Childhood, and Special Education
  • Davidson, Thad Photo Unavailable

    Davidson, Thad

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4038
    Campus Building
    Plumb Hall
    Room Number
    103G
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5457
    Email
    tdavidso@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Assistant Director-Technology - Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • Davis, Anita Photo Unavailable

    Davis, Anita

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4037
    Campus Building
    Visser Hall
    Room Number
    209
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5776
    Email
    adavis@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Senior Administrative Assistant - School Leadership/Middle and Secondary Teacher Education
  • Davis, Teddi Photo Unavailable

    Davis, Teddi

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4002
    Campus Building
    Sauder Alumni Center
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-6462
    Email
    tdavis@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Director-Research and Special Assistant to the Vice President for Stewardship and Administration - ESU Foundation
  • DeDonder, Jean Photo Unavailable

    DeDonder, Jean

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4010
    Campus Building
    Cora Miller Hall
    Room Number
    115
    Campus Telephone
    620-343-6800 ext. 5677
    Email
    jdedonde@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Associate Professor - Newman Division of Nursing
  • DeVito, Raffaele Photo Unavailable

    DeVito, Raffaele

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4058
    Campus Building
    Cremer Hall
    Room Number
    404
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5384
    Email
    rdevito@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Professor - School of Business-Department
  • Dean, Kristan Photo Unavailable

    Dean, Kristan

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4036
    Campus Building
    Earl Center
    Room Number
    116
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5372
    Email
    kdean@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Assistant - Center for Innovative School Leadership
  • Deere, Vickie Photo Unavailable

    Deere, Vickie

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4011
    Campus Building
    Stormont Maintenance Center
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5331
    Email
    vdeere@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Custodial Specialist - University Facilities-Building Services/Support
  • Delgado, Mary Photo Unavailable

    Delgado, Mary

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4042
    Campus Building
    Butcher Education Center
    Room Number
    108
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5290
    Email
    mdelgado@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Teacher - Center for Early Childhood (CECE)
  • Delmott, Patty Photo Unavailable

    Delmott, Patty

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4018
    Campus Building
    Cremer Hall
    Room Number
    185
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5684
    Email
    pdelmott@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Applications Developer II - Information Technology
  • Dennis, Michael Photo Unavailable

    Dennis, Michael

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4033
    Campus Building
    Roosevelt Hall
    Room Number
    118
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5728
    Email
    mdennis3@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Associate Professor - Communication and Theatre
  • Denton, Brian Photo Unavailable

    Denton, Brian

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4001
    Campus Building
    Plumb Hall
    Room Number
    202Q
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-6374
    Email
    bdenton1@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Internal Auditor - Internal Audit
  • Denton, Jennifer Photo Unavailable

    Denton, Jennifer

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4002
    Campus Building
    Sauder Alumni Center
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-6467
    Email
    jdenton1@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Vice President for Stewardship and Administration/Associate Vice President - ESU Foundation
  • Deweese, Suzanne Photo Unavailable

    Deweese, Suzanne

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4036
    Campus Building
    Earl Center
    Room Number
    103
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5377
    Email
    cdeweese@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Reading Support Specialist - Jones Institute for Educational Excellence
  • Dingman, Alicia Photo Unavailable

    Dingman, Alicia

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4026
    Campus Building
    Plumb Hall
    Room Number
    108
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5211
    Email
    adingman@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Assistant - Registration
  • Dion, Douglas Photo Unavailable

    Dion, Douglas

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4033
    Campus Building
    King Hall
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5715
    Email
    ddion@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Scene Shop Manager/Technical Director - Theatre
  • Dobler, Elizabeth Photo Unavailable

    Dobler, Elizabeth

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4037
    Campus Building
    Visser Hall
    Room Number
    235
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5762
    Email
    edobler@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Professor - Elementary Education, Early Childhood, and Special Education
  • Dodge, Arlene Photo Unavailable

    Dodge, Arlene

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4037
    Campus Building
    Visser Hall
    Room Number
    241
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5750
    Email
    adodge@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Specialist - Elementary Education, Early Childhood, and Special Education
  • Dollins, Davy Photo Unavailable

    Dollins, Davy

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4016
    Campus Building
    Plumb Hall
    Room Number
    106
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5421
    Email
    ddollins@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Senior Administrative Assistant - Student Advising Center
  • Donovan, Anne Photo Unavailable

    Donovan, Anne

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4032
    Campus Building
    Plumb Hall
    Room Number
    411A
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5572
    Email
    adonovan@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Clinical Instructor - Social Sciences
  • Dorcas, Kathleen Photo Unavailable

    Dorcas, Kathleen

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4060
    Campus Building
    Plumb Hall
    Room Number
    005
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5454
    Email
    kdorcas@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Art Director - Marketing and Media Relations
  • Dow, Mirah Photo Unavailable

    Dow, Mirah

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4025
    Campus Building
    William Allen White Library
    Room Number
    417
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5734
    Email
    mdow@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Associate Professor - School of Library and Information Management
  • Dowd, Karen Photo Unavailable

    Dowd, Karen

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4013
    Campus Building
    Physical Education
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5926
    Email
    kdowd@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Clinical Instructor - Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
  • Dragoo, Anna Photo Unavailable

    Dragoo, Anna

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4065
    Campus Building
    Memorial Union
    Room Number
    150
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5481
    Email
    adragoo@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Senior Administrative Assistant - Center for Student Involvement
  • Drake, Donna Photo Unavailable

    Drake, Donna

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4006
    Campus Building
    Morse Hall Southeast
    Room Number
    250
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5222
    Email
    ddrake2@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Counselor/Alcohol and Drug Abuse Prevention Coordinator - Counseling Services
  • Drake, Ruth Photo Unavailable

    Drake, Ruth

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4011
    Campus Building
    Stormont Maintenance Center
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5331
    Email
    rdrake@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Custodial Specialist - University Facilities-Building Services/Support
  • Dreasher, Scott Photo Unavailable

    Dreasher, Scott

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4011
    Campus Building
    Stormont Maintenance Center
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5038
    Email
    sdreashe@emporia.edu
    Positions
    • Physical Plant Supv - NE - University Facilities-Building Services/Support
    • Custodial Manager - University Facilities-Building Services/Support
  • Dunbar, Connie Photo Unavailable

    Dunbar, Connie

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4021
    Campus Building
    Plumb Hall
    Room Number
    104
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5170
    Email
    cdunbar@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Administrative Specialist - Business Affairs
  • Duncan, Lorinda Photo Unavailable

    Duncan, Lorinda

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4002
    Campus Building
    Sauder Alumni Center
    Room Number
    null
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-6472
    Email
    lduncan2@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Chief Financial Officer - ESU Foundation
  • Dura, Amanda Photo Unavailable

    Dura, Amanda

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4033
    Campus Building
    King Hall
    Room Number
    213
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5256
    Email
    adura@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Manager-Costume Shop - Theatre
  • Durler, George Photo Unavailable

    Durler, George

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4058
    Campus Building
    Cremer Hall
    Room Number
    109
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5476
    Email
    mdurler@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Professor - School of Business-Department
  • Dvorak, Carleen Photo Unavailable

    Dvorak, Carleen

    Campus Box
    Campus Box 4036
    Campus Building
    Earl Center
    Room Number
    252
    Campus Telephone
    620-341-5220
    Email
    cdvorak@emporia.edu
    Position
    • Senior Administrative Assistant - Counselor Education