Police Officers and Staff

Cook, Jerry

University Police Corporal
jcook@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Ford, J.P.

University Police Officer
jford5@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Hoover, Chris

Director
choover@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Johnson, Christopher

University Police Sergeant
cjohnso2@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Moore, Rick

University Police Sergeant
rmoore@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Parks, Linda

Administrative Officer
lparks@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Pearson, Scott

Communications Specialist I
spearson@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Schumann, Jerrod

University Police Corporal
jschuman@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Shafer, Donald

University Police Sergeant
dshafer@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5965

Stimatze, John

University Police Officer
jstimatz@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337