Skip to content

Police & Safety


Police Officers and Staff

Cook, Jerry

University Police Officer Trainee
jcook@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Hoover, Chris

Public Service Executive II
choover@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Johnson, Christopher

University Police Corporal
cjohnso2@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Mains, Penny

University Police Corporal
pmains@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Moore, Rick

University Police Sergeant
rmoore@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Parks, Linda

Administrative Officer
lparks@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Pearson, Scott

Communications Specialist I
spearson@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Sadowski, Tim

University Police Sergeant
tsadowsk@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Schumann, Jerrod

University Police Officer Trainee
jschuman@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337

Shafer, Donald

University Police Sergeant
dshafer@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5965

Stimatze, John

University Police Officer
jstimatz@emporia.edu
Department Campus Box Phone No.
Police and Safety Campus Box 4012 620-341-5337