Contact Us

Director of the Memorial Union and Student Involvement

Jason Bosch
jbosch1@emporia.edu
(620) 341-5901

Assistant Director, Business Operations & University Ticketing

Greg Larson
glarson@emporia.edu 
(620) 341-5859

Operations Supervisor

Mike Seely
mseely@emporia.edu
(620) 341-5443

Director of Student Activities & Community Service

Blythe Eddy
beddy@emporia.edu
(620) 341-5481

Director of Campus Engagement & New Student Programs

Taylor Kriley
tkriley@emporia.edu
(620) 341-5481

Director of Diversity & Inclusion

Jason Brooks
jbrooks@emporia.edu
(620) 341-5481

Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life

Javier Gonzalez
jgonzal9@emporia.edu
(620) 341-5481