2014-2015 Basketball Home Schedule

 All game times, dates, and locations are tentative and subject to change.

Date Team Opponent Location Time
Thursday, November 06, 2014 Women $Evangel Emporia, KS 6pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Men Rockhurst Emporia, KS 7pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Women Southwestern Emporia, KS 7pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Women Henderson State Emporia, KS 7pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Women Southwestern Oklahoma Emporia, KS 7pm
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 Women *Northwest Missouri Emporia, KS 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 Men *Northwest Missouri Emporia, KS 7:30pm
Saturday, December 06, 2014 Women Newman Emporia, KS TBA
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Men McPherson Emporia, KS 7pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Men Sterling Emporia, KS TBA
Saturday, January 03, 2015 Women *Lincoln Emporia, KS 1:30pm
Saturday, January 03, 2015 Men *Lincoln Emporia, KS 3:30pm
Monday, January 05, 2015 Women *Lindenwood Emporia, KS 5:30pm
Monday, January 05, 2015 Men *Lindenwood Emporia, KS 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Women *Fort Hays State Emporia, KS 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Men *Fort Hays State Emporia, KS 7:30pm
Sunday, February 01, 2015 Women *Nebraska-Kearney Emporia, KS 1:30pm
Sunday, February 01, 2015 Men *Nebraska-Kearney Emporia, KS 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 Women *Washburn Emporia, KS 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 Men *Washburn Emporia, KS 7:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Women *Northeastern State Emporia, KS 5:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Men *Northeastern State Emporia, KS 7:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Women *Central Oklahoma Emporia, KS TBA
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Men *Central Oklahoma Emporia, KS TBA
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Women *Pittsburg State Emporia, KS 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Men *Pittsburg State Emporia, KS 7:30pm
* - MIAA Game
$ - Exhibition

Ticket Prices 

Season ticket prices will be set once the schedule has been finalized.

Type Season Single Game Double Header Game

Hall of Fame

 

Premium

 

Reserved Pending $12.00 $14.00 $15.00 $16.00
GA Adult Pending $6.00 $8.00 $9.00 $10.00
GA Junior/Senior Pending $4.00 $6.00 $7.00 $8.00
GA Family Pack Pending $18.00 $25.00 $29.00 $33.00


If you have any questions, please contact the ticket office at 
(620) 341-6378 or (877) 341-6378

Basketball is played at White Auditorium in Emporia, Kansas