2015 Baseball and Softball Schedule

Date  Sport Opponent  Time
Friday, February 06, 2015 Baseball Metro State 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 07, 2015 Baseball Metro State (DH) 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 08, 2015 Baseball Metro State 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Baseball Bemidji State 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Baseball Bemidji State (DH) 2:00 p.m.
Friday, February 27, 2015 Baseball *Central Missouri 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Baseball *Central Missouri (DH) 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 01, 2015 Baseball *Central Missouri 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 07, 2015 Softball *Missouri-Lincoln (DH) 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 08, 2015 Softball *Lindenwood University (DH) 12:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13, 2015 Baseball *Washburn 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Softball *Washburn (DH) 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Baseball *Washburn 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Softball Southeastern Oklahoma TBA
Friday, March 27, 2015 Softball *Pittsburg State (DH) 3:00 p.m.
Friday, March 27, 2015 Baseball *Southwest Baptist 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Softball *Missouri Southern (DH) 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Baseball *Southwest Baptist 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, 2015 Baseball *Southwest Baptist 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Baseball Missouri Southern (nc) 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 Baseball Washburn (nc) 6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 10, 2015 Softball *Fort Hays State (DH) 5:00 p.m.
Friday, April 10, 2015 Baseball *Northwest Missouri 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Softball *Nebraska-Kearney (DH) 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Baseball *Northwest Missouri (DH) 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Baseball *Northwest Missouri 12:00 p.m.
Friday, April 24, 2015 Baseball *Pittsburg State 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Baseball *Pittsburg State (DH) 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Baseball *Pittsburg State 12:00 p.m.

All games marked with * are MIAA games.

Baseball and Softball are played at the Trusler Sports Complex in Emporia, Kansas

Ticket Prices

Type Single Game Single Game Hall of Fame
Single Game Premium Season - Baseball Only Season - Softball only Season - Baseball & Softball
GA Adult $5.00 $6.00 $7.00 $40.00 $20.00 $55.00
GA Junior/Senior $3.00 $4.00 $5.00 $25.00 $15.00 $35.00

Requests for group rates will need to be made to the Ticket Manager, Greg Larson, glarson@emporia.edu.

If you have any questions, please contact the ticket office at 
(620) 341-6378 or (877) 341-6378