2014 Baseball and Softball Schedule

Date  Sport Opponent  Time
Friday, February 07, 2014 Baseball Metropolitan State of Denver 2:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2014 Baseball Metropolitan State of Denver (DH) 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2014 Baseball Metropolitan State of Denver 12:00:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2014 Baseball University of Central Oklahoma 2:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2014 Baseball University of Central Oklahoma (DH) 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2014 Baseball University of Central Oklahoma 12:00:00 PM
 Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Baseball Newman University 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 08, 2014 Softball Missouri Western State University (DH) 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 09, 2014 Softball Northwest Missouri State University (DH) 12:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Softball Texas A&M International University (DH) 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 14, 2014 Baseball Missouri Western State University 6:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Baseball Missouri Western State University (DH) 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Baseball Missouri Western State University 12:00:00 PM
Friday, March 21, 2014 Baseball University of Nebraska at Kearney 6:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Baseball University of Nebraska at Kearney (DH) 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 23, 2014 Baseball University of Nebraska at Kearney 12:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Baseball University of Central Missouri 12:00:00 PM
Friday, March 28, 2014 Softball Washburn University (DH) - Hall Of Fame 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 05, 2014 Baseball Washburn University (DH) - Hall Of Fame 2:00:00 PM
Friday, April 11, 2014 Softball University of Central Oklahoma (DH) 4:00:00 PM
Friday, April 11, 2014 Baseball Lincoln University of Missouri 6:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Baseball Lincoln University of Missouri 1:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Softball Northeastern State University (DH) 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 13, 2014 Baseball Lincoln University of Missouri 12:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Softball University of Central Missouri (DH) - Premium 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Baseball Washburn University - Premium 6:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Baseball Northwest Missouri State University 6:00:00 PM
Friday, April 18, 2014 Baseball Northwest Missouri State University (DH) 1:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Baseball Northwest Missouri State University 12:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Softball Southwest Baptist University (DH) 2:00:00 PM

Baseball and Softball are played at the Trusler Sports Complex in Emporia, Kansas

Ticket Prices

Type Single Game Single Game Hall of Fame
Single Game Premium Season - Baseball Only Season - Softball only Season - Baseball & Softball
GA Adult $5.00 $6.00 $7.00 $40.00 $20.00 $55.00
GA Junior/Senior $3.00 $4.00 $5.00 $25.00 $15.00 $35.00

Requests for group rates will need to be made to the Ticket Manager, Greg Larson, glarson@emporia.edu.

If you have any questions, please contact the ticket office at 
(620) 341-6378 or (877) 341-6378