Dean’s Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee meets regularly to examine and deliberate upon matters of the College concern. The Advisory Committee sets the agenda for Assembly meetings.
However, no action of the Advisory Committee is to be construed as the voice of the Assembly. This Committee, consists of the Moderator, the Secretary, the Immediate Past Moderator, and three members-at-large, with the Dean as an ex officio non-voting member.


Melissa Bailey
Department of Biological Sciences


Members at Large

Roberta Eichenberg
Department of Art

  Kim Simons
Department of Physical Sciences
  Carol Krueger
Department of Music

Joyce Thierer
Department of Social Sciences

Past Moderator

Marvin Harrell
Department of Math & Economics

Dean's Advisory Committee - History