Dean’s Advisory Committee
2013-2014

The Advisory Committee meets regularly to examine and deliberate upon matters of the College concern. The Advisory Committee sets the agenda for Assembly meetings.
However, no action of the Advisory Committee is to be construed as the voice of the Assembly. This Committee, consists of the Moderator, the Secretary, the Immediate Past Moderator, and three members-at-large, with the Dean as an ex officio non-voting member.

Moderator

Marvin Harrell
Department of Math and Economics

Secretary

Roxane Riegler
Department of English/Modern Languages/Journalism

Members at Large

Charles Brown
Department of Social Sciences

  Melissa Bailey
Department of Biological Sciences
  Kim Simons
Department of Physcial Sciences

Past Moderator

Kenneth Thompson
Department of Physical Sciences

Dean's Advisory Committee - History

Dean's Advisory Committee Minute's:

Academic Year 2012-2013-RH109

Wednesday, September 19, 2012 

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Friday, November 9, 2012

Thursday, January 31, 2013

Friday, February 15, 2013

Friday, March 15, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013

Monday, April 29, 2013

Academic Year 2013-2014-RH109

Friday, September 13, 2013

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Friday, October 11, 2013

Friday, October 25, 2013

Friday, November 8, 2013

Friday, November 22, 2013

Friday, December 13, 2013