Dean’s Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee meets regularly to examine and deliberate upon matters of the College concern. The Advisory Committee sets the agenda for Assembly meetings.
However, no action of the Advisory Committee is to be construed as the voice of the Assembly. This Committee, consists of the Moderator, the Secretary, the Immediate Past Moderator, and three members-at-large, with the Dean as an ex officio non-voting member.


Chad Wiley
Department of Mathematics and Economics


Rochelle Rowley
Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and CDS

Members at Large

Marcia Schulmeister
Department of Physical Sciences
  Morgan Willingham
Department of Art

Past Moderator

Joyce Thierer
Department of Social Sciences

Dean's Advisory Committee - History

Dean's Advisory Committee Minute's:

2013-2017 No Minutes to Report

Academic Year 2012-2013-RH109

Wednesday, September 19, 2012 

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Friday, November 9, 2012

Thursday, January 31, 2013

Friday, February 15, 2013

Friday, March 15, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013

Monday, April 29, 2013