Photo Coming Soon Image

 

Organization Chart

Meet the IT Team

  • Alvarado, Cheryl

  • Operations Lead
  • Email Address : calvarad@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 170
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5524
  • Barnes, Nikki

  • Banner Administrator
  • Email Address : nbarnes@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 183D
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5142
  • Bazil, Leon

  • Technology Support Supervisor
  • Email Address : lbazil@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 006
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5107
  • Butler, Kelli

  • Technology Support Consultant II
  • Email Address : kbutler@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 008
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5767
  • Cole, Ray

  • Network Administrator
  • Email Address : rcole@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 181
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5382
  • Crofoot, Sandy

  • Applications Developer II
  • Email Address : scrofoot@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 183B
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5160
  • Nancy Crumb
  • Crumb, Nancy

  • Applications Developer II
  • Email Address : ncrumb@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 183F
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5104
  • Delmott, Patty

  • Applications Developer II
  • Email Address : pdelmott@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 183E
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5684
  • Michael Erickson
  • Erickson, Michael

  • Associate Vice President
  • Email Address : mericks2@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 003
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5297
  • Cory Falldine
  • Falldine, Cory

  • Associate Chief Information Officer
  • Email Address : cfalldin@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 009
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5846
  • Ferguson, Sherry

  • Applications Developer II
  • Email Address : sferguso@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 173
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5669
  • Fulbright, Alexander

  • Technology Support Consultant II
  • Email Address : afulbrig@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 186
  • Phone Number: 620-341-6961
  • Rob Gibson
  • Gibson, Rob

  • Associate Chief Information Officer-Academic and User Support
  • Email Address : rgibson1@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 130C
  • Phone Number: 620-341-6694
  • Dianne Graves
  • Graves, Dianne

  • Information Systems Supervisor
  • Email Address : dgraves4@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 181
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5683
  • Glen Gunselman
  • Gunselman, Glen

  • Systems Software Specialist
  • Email Address : ggunselm@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 183A
  • Phone Number: 620-341-6341
  • Hayes, Larry

  • Applications Development Supervisor
  • Email Address : lhayes@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 182
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5106
  • George Head
  • Head, George

  • Technology Support Technician
  • Email Address : ghead@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 005
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5747
  • Joshua Kvas
  • Kvas, Joshua

  • Systems Specialist
  • Email Address : jkvas1@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 185
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5545
  • Keith Meyer
  • Meyer, Keith

  • Technology Support Consultant III
  • Email Address : kmeyer2@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 010C
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5079
  • Mitchell, Armella

  • Coordinator-Systems Interface
  • Email Address : amitchel@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 180
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5851
  • Darren Mohling
  • Mohling, Darren

  • Network Service Technician III
  • Email Address : dmohlin1@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 173
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5297
  • Morfitt, Donald

  • Applications Developer II
  • Email Address : dmorfitt@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 183C
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5117
  • Brian Morgan
  • Morgan, Brian

  • Applications Developer II
  • Email Address : bmorgan@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 179
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5788
  • Cheryl O'Dell
  • O'Dell, Cheryl

  • Director, Information Security & Compliance
  • Email Address : codell@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 04
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5969
  • Osbourn, Brian

  • Director-Server Operations
  • Email Address : bosbourn@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 186
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5356
  • Steve Redeker
  • Redeker, Steve

  • Database Administrator
  • Email Address : sredeker@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 169
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5116
  • Resa, Patrick

  • Media Production Director
  • Email Address : presa@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Visser Hall
  • Room: 113
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5647
  • Schwinn, Harold

  • Systems Software Analyst II
  • Email Address : hschwinn@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 183H
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5108
  • Adam Sergeant
  • Sergeant, Adam

  • Technology Support Technician II
  • Email Address : asergean@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 008
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5051
  • Shawn Shoemaker
  • Shoemaker, Shawn

  • Network Control Technician II
  • Email Address : sshoemak@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Cremer Hall
  • Room: 170
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5074
  • Kathy Stayskal
  • Stayskal, Kathy

  • Senior Administrative Specialist
  • Email Address : kstayska@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 001
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5297
  • Douglas Stormont
  • Stormont, Douglas

  • Assessment Support Programmer
  • Email Address : dstormon@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room:
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5297
  • Summey, Mark

  • Technology Support Consultant II
  • Email Address : msummey@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Visser Hall
  • Room: 109E
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5387
  • Sandra Valenti
  • Valenti, Sandra

  • Coordinator-Educational Technology
  • Email Address : svalenti@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Visser Hall
  • Room: 112
  • Phone Number: 620-341-6964
  • Willingham, Melanie

  • Technology Support Supervisor
  • Email Address : mwilling@emporia.edu
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Campus Box 4018
  • Building: Butcher Education Center
  • Room: 010B
  • Phone Number: 620-341-5131