Skip to content

University Honors College

Your classroom experiences will change the way you view your world.

Contact Us

The Main Office - Please Direct General Questions Here

434 South Morse Hall
Secretary: Elizabeth Reinhardt, Junior, English

Phone: 620-341-5899

Fax: 620-341-5681
Address: University Honors Program, Box 4073, Emporia State University, Emporia, KS 66801


Office Hours: Spring 2014

Monday            12-3

Tuesday           10-1

Wednesday       12-3

Thursday           10-1

Friday               12-3

There are no office hours on campus holidays or during Finals Week; hours may be shortened on days before breaks and during Dead Week.

If you need to visit the Honors Office outside these hours, please call 341-5899 or e-mail to make an appointment.


The Executive Student Honors Council

President: Derek Wilson
Vice President: Maria Castro Muñoz
Secretary: Erin Fuchs
Treasurer: Sydney Stoll
University Honors Council Representative: Elizabeth Reinhardt
Great Plains Honors Council Representative: Jasmine Centrangola



William Clamurro, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Modern Languages and Literatures (Spanish)
Phone (in Modern Languages): 620-341-5519
Fax: 620-341-5681
Address (in Modern Languages):Department of Modern Languages and Literatures, Box 4024, Emporia State University, Emporia, KS 66801



If you have questions about the website please send a message to the Main Office ( with the subject "Website". Your message will be forwarded to one of the Webmasters (Elizabeth Reinhardt - Site Administrator)