Skip to content

Center for STUDENT INVOLVEMENT

Fraternity & Sorority Life


Alpha Sigma Alpha

Taylor Bailey
tbailey3@g.emporia.edu
President

Anna Berthelson
aberthe1@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

226 W. 12th Ave

National Website

Alpha Sigma Tau

Heather Terry
hterry@g.emporia.edu
President

Katlyn Metz
kmetz2@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

No chapter house

National Website

Chi Omega

Stacy Curtis
scurtis2@g.emporia.edu
President

Paige Nuffer
pnuffer@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1519 Merchant

National Website

 

 

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Gwen Calcaterra
gcalcate@g.emporia.edu
President

Brittany Lawrence
blawren2@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

418 W 12th Ave

National Website

Sigma Gamma Rho

Tayler Wash
twash@g.emporia.edu
President

No chapter house

National Website

Zeta Phi Beta

Brittany Riggs
briggs@g.emporia.edu
President

No chapter house

National Website