Alpha Sigma Alpha

Alpha Sigma Tau

Chi Omega

Alpha Sigma Alpha

Alpha Sigma Tau

Chi Omega

Kate Dorian
kdorian@g.emporia.edu
President

Shelby Deghand
sdeghan1@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

226 W. 12th Ave

National Website

Elizabeth Ash
eash@g.emporia.edu
President

Katie Wickwire
kwickwir@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

No chapter house

National Website

Kayla Fraley
kfraley@g.emporia.edu
President

Ashley King
aking6@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1519 Merchant

National Website

Sigma Sigma Sigma 

 Sigma Gamma Rho

Zeta Phi Beta

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Gamma Rho, Sorority Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Erin Kelley
ekelley2@g.emporia.edu
President

Karsyn Henry
khenry5@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

418 W 12th Ave

National Website

Paris Tibbs
ptibbs@g.emporia.edu
President

No chapter house

National Website

Deidra Elijah
delijah@g.emporia.edu
President

No chapter house

National Website 

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Inc.

Coming Spring 2015

"Las Esmeraldas"

Jennifer Rosales
jrosale2@g.emporia.edu
Leslye Soto
lsoto1@g.emporia.edu
Presidents of Interest Group

National Website