Alpha Sigma Alpha

Chi Omega

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Alpha Sigma Alpha

Chi Omega

 Sigma Sigma Sigma

Kate Dorian
kdorian@g.emporia.edu
President

Shelby Deghand
sdeghan1@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

226 W. 12th Ave

National Website

Kayla Fraley
kfraley@g.emporia.edu
President

Ashley King
aking6@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1519 Merchant

National Website

Erin Kelley
ekelley2@g.emporia.edu
President

Karsyn Henry
khenry5@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

418 W 12th Ave

National Website

Zeta Phi Beta

 Sigma Gamma Rho

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Sigma Gamma Rho, Sorority Inc.

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Inc.

Deidra Elijah
delijah@g.emporia.edu
President

No chapter house

National Website 

Paris Tibbs
ptibbs@g.emporia.edu
President

No chapter house

National Website

Cristal Guzman
cguzman@g.emporia.edu 
President

No chapter house

National Website