Skip to content

Fraternity & Sorority Life


Alpha Sigma Alpha

Alpha Sigma Tau

Chi Omega

Alpha Sigma Alpha

Alpha Sigma Tau

Chi Omega

Taylor Bailey
tbailey3@g.emporia.edu
President

Anna Berthelson
aberthe1@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

226 W. 12th Ave

National Website

Heather Terry
hterry@g.emporia.edu
President

Katlyn Metz
kmetz2@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

No chapter house

National Website

Stacy Curtis
scurtis2@g.emporia.edu
President

Paige Nuffer
pnuffer@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1519 Merchant

National Website

Sigma Sigma Sigma 

 Sigma Gamma Rho

Zeta Phi Beta

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Gamma Rho, Sorority Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Gwen Calcaterra
gcalcate@g.emporia.edu
President

Brittany Lawrence
blawren2@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

418 W 12th Ave

National Website

Paris Tibbs
ptibbs@g.emporia.edu
President

No chapter house

National Website

Brianna Byers
bbyers@g.emporia.edu
President

No chapter house

National Website 

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Inc.

Coming Spring 2015

"Las Esmeraldas"

Jennifer Rosales
jrosale2@g.emporia.edu
Leslye Soto
lsoto1@g.emporia.edu
Presidents of Interest Group

National Website