Alpha Sigma Alpha

Chi Omega

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Alpha Sigma Alpha

Chi Omega

 Sigma Sigma Sigma

Nichole McAninch
Nmcanin@g.emporia.edu
President

Taylor Saucerman
Tsaucerm@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

226 W. 12th Ave

National Website

Crystal Chitwood
Cchitwoo@g.emporia.edu
President

Maddie Donatell
Mdonatel@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1519 Merchant

National Website

Erica Johnson
Ejohns18@g.emporia.edu
President

Moira Pyle
Mpyle3@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

418 W 12th Ave

National Website

Zeta Phi Beta

 Sigma Gamma Rho

Zeta Phi Beta

Sorority, Inc.

Sigma Gamma Rho

Sorority, Inc.

Kappa Delta Chi

Sorority, Inc.

Deidra Elijah
Delijah@g.emporia.edu
President

No chapter house

National Website 

Paris Tibbs
Ptibbs@g.emporia.edu
President

No chapter house

National Website

Leslye Soto
Emporia.President@kappadeltachi.org
President

No chapter house

National Website