Alpha Kappa Lambda Kappa Sigma  Phi Delta Theta  Sigma Phi Epsilon

Alpha Kappa Lambda

Kappa Sigma 

Phi Delta Theta

Sigma Phi Epsilon

  Justin Rahe
jrahe@g.emporia.edu
President

Derek Parris
dparris@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment 

1005 Constitution

Local Website 

National Website

 Eli Faulhaber
efaulhab@g.emporia.edu
President

Brian Madeira
bmadeira@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment 

136 W. 12th Ave

 

National Website

Jordan Brink
jbrink1@g.emporia.edu
President

Samuel Gleue
sgleue@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1326 Highland St.

Local Website

National Website 

Dominic Eliot
deliot@g.emporia.edu
President

Brett Reichert
breicher@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment 

415 E. 12th Ave.

National Website

 Sigma Pi  Sigma Tau Gamma  Sigma Rhomeo

Sigma Pi

Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Rhomeo

Phi Sigma Kappa (Colony)

Jesus Jimenez
jjimenez@g.emporia.edu
President

Noble Orijiato 
norijiato@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment  

1304 Exchange
 

National Website

Eric Lloyd
elloyd@g.emporia.edu
President

Daniel Falk
dfalk@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1309 Sylvan

 Local Website

National Website 

 Kenji Bolden
kbolden@g.emporia.edu
President

Jason Brooks
jbrooks5@emporia.edu
Chapter Advisor

Local Website

National Website 

 

Tyler Huddleston
thuddle1@g.emporia.edu
President

Warrick Rodgers
wrodgers@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

National Website

Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Coming Spring 2015

For more information, contact:

Hugo Macias
taco@phiota.org
Director of Expansion & Recruitment

National Website

Coming Spring 2015

For more information, contact:

Thomas Brigman
tbrigman@sae.net
Coordinator of Expansion

National Website