Alpha Kappa Lambda Kappa Sigma  Phi Delta Theta  Sigma Phi Epsilon

Alpha Kappa Lambda

Kappa Sigma 

Phi Delta Theta

Sigma Phi Epsilon

  Justin Rahe
jrahe@g.emporia.edu
President

Derek Parris
dparris@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment 

1005 Constitution

Local Website 

National Website

 This chapter is temporarily

inactive through Associated

Student Government until Fall 2015.

Please contact the Office of

Fraternity & Sorority Life

for more information. 

136 W. 12th Ave

National Website

Jordan Brink
jbrink1@g.emporia.edu
President

Samuel Gleue
sgleue@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1326 Highland St.

Local Website

National Website 

Dominic Eliot
deliot@g.emporia.edu
President

Drew Ehresman
dehresma@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment 

415 E. 12th Ave.

Local Website

National Website

 Sigma Pi  Sigma Tau Gamma  

Sigma Pi

Sigma Tau Gamma

Phi Sigma Kappa (Colony)

F.I.A.T. Club

Official Interest Group for

Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Jesus Jimenez
jjimenez@g.emporia.edu
President

Noble Orijiato 
norijiato@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment  

1304 Exchange
 

National Website

Eric Lloyd
elloyd@g.emporia.edu
President

Daniel Falk
dfalk@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1309 Sylvan

 Local Website

National Website 

Warrick Rodgers
wrodgers@g.emporia.edu
President

Local Website

National Website

 

 

For more information, contact:

Hugo Macias
taco@phiota.org 
Director of Expansion & Recruitment

Aaron Rodriguez

Arodrig5@g.emporia.edu

Interest Group President 

National Website