Skip to content

Fraternity & Sorority Life


Fraternities

   

Alpha Kappa Lambda

Kappa Sigma 

Phi Delta Theta

Sigma Phi Epsilon

 

 Benny Bowden
bbowden@g.emporia.edu
President

Derek Kensinger
dkensing@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment 

1005 Constitution

Local Website 

National Website

 

Edgar Suarez
esuarez@g.emporia.edu
President

Riley Day
rday@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment 

136 W. 12th Ave

 

National Website

 

Alex Meikel
ameikel@g.emporia.edu
President

Jeffrey Resa
jresa@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1326 Highland St.

Local Website

National Website 

Daniel Reardon
dreardon@g.emporia.edu
President

Justin Lawrence
jlawren6@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment 

415 E. 12th Ave.

National Website

     

Sigma Pi

Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Rhomeo

Phi Sigma Kappa

Geoff Cross 
gcross@g.emporia.edu
President

Noble Orijiato 
norijiato@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment  

1304 Exchange
 

National Website

Josiah D'Albini
jdalbini@g.emporia.edu
President

Josh Meigs
jmeigs1@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1309 Sylvan

 Local Website

National Website 

 

Kameron Gee
kgee@g.emporia.edu 
President

Jason Brooks
jbrooks5@emporia.edu
Chapter Advisor

Local Website

National Website 

 

Colony

Tyler Huddleston
thuddle1@g.emporia.edu
President

Aaron Flippin
aflippin@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

National Website