Alpha Kappa Lambda
 Phi Delta Theta
 Sigma Phi Epsilon Sigma Pi

Alpha Kappa Lambda

Phi Delta Theta

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Sigma Pi

Shane Garrison
Sgarris2@g.emporia.edu

President

Joshua Hoeven
Jhoeven@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment 

1005 Constitution

Local Website 

National Website

Cheynne Swanson
Cswanso5@g.emporia.edu
President

Victor Acosta
Vacosta@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1326 Highland St.

Local Website

National Website

Brett Reichert
Breicher@g.emporia.edu
President

Issac Russell
irussell@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment 

415 E. 12th Ave.

Local Website

National Website

 

Chase Sossi
Csossi@g.emporia.edu
President

Logan Lindsly
Llindsly@g.emporia.edu
Vice President  

1304 Exchange
 

National Website

 Sigma Tau Gamma    

Sigma Tau Gamma

Phi Sigma Kappa (Colony)

Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

B.R.O.T.H.A.S

Official Interest Group for

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Luke Palmer
Lpalmer@g.emporia.edu
President

Tim Schraad
Tschraad@g.emporia.edu
Recruitment

1309 Sylvan

 Local Website

National Website 

Warrick Rodgers
wrodgers@g.emporia.edu
President

Local Website

National Website

 

Aaron Rodriguez

arodrig5@g.emporia.edu

 President 

Froilan Huachaca

jhuachac@g.emporia.edu 
Recruitment 

National Website

 

For more information, contact:

Derrick Whitt
Dwhitt@g.emporia.edu 
Interest Group Representative 

Dylan Karraker

Dkarrake@g.emporia.edu

Interest Group Representative 

National Website