Skip to content

Faculty Senate


ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

email the entire committee

Camara, Evandro

5722

camaraev@emporia.edu

Socio. & Anthro.

Catlett, Rob (Chair)

5678

catlettr@emporia.edu

Math. & Computer Sci.

Colorado, Jozenia

5478

coloradj@emporia.edu

Administration

Foyle, Harvey

5774

foylehar@emporia.edu

Instr. Design & Tech.

Miller, Diane

5820

millerdi@emporia.edu

Psy. & Spec. Ed.

Mitsui, Mary

343-6800
Ext. 5642

mitsuima@emporia.edu

Nursing

Morales, Mike

5978

moralesm@emporia.edu

Physical Sciences

Storm, Mel

5563

stormmel@emporia.edu

English

Swanson, Zane

5087

swansonz@emporia.edu

Accounting & CIS

Waters, Scott

5764

waterssc@emporia.edu

Early Child. & Elem. Ed.

FACULTY AFFAIRS

email the entire committee

Bogan, Mary

5037

boganmar@emporia.edu

Univ. Lib. & Arch.

Brewer, Joan

5948

brewerjo@emporia.edu

Health, PE & Recreat.

Hernandez Cuevas, Marco

5521

cuevasma@emporia.edu

Foreign Languages

Johnson, Kevin

5345

johnsoke@emporia.edu

Bus. Admin. & Educ.

McGlone, Ed (Chair)

5103

mcglonee@emporia.edu

Communic. & Theater

McConkie-Apple, Dawn

5434

mcconkid@emporia.edu

Music

Schroeder, Dave

5989

schroedd@emporia.edu

Physical Sciences

Thayer, Sophie

5746

thayerso@emporia.edu

Early Child. & Elem. Ed.

Woods, Sharon

5369

woodssha@emporia.edu

Fiscal Affairs

Zelmer, Derek

5623

zelmerde@emporia.edu

Biological Sciences

COMMITTEE ON CAMPUS GOVERNANCE

email the entire committee

Bland, Paul

5078

blandpau@emporia.edu

School Leadership

Brown, Charles (Chair)

5578

browncha@emporia.edu

Social Sciences

Coulson, Kevin

5420

coulsonk@emporia.edu

Bus. Admin. & Educ.

Leftwich, Michael

5811

leftwich@emporia.edu

Psy. & Spec. Ed.

Lillard, Linda

5716

lillardl@emporia.edu

Library & Info. Mgmt.

Martin, Patrick

5692

martinpa@emporia.edu

Art

Sasser, Judy

5796

sasserju@emporia.edu

Couns. Educ. & Rehab.

Schmidt, Jacqueline

5221

schmidtj@emporia.edu

Student Affairs