Skip to content

DISTANCE EDUCATION

Distance Education


Program Contacts

Undergraduate Program Contacts


Program Contact Email Phone Location of Program
BS Business Nina Finzelberg nfinzelb@emporia.edu 913-338-4378 ESU-KC
BS Interdisciplinary Studies Susan Kendrick BIS-IRS@emporia.edu 620-341-5583 Online
BS Information Resource Studies Susan Kendrick BIS-IRS@emporia.edu 620-341-5583 Online
BSE Elementary Ed Fred LeMaster flemaste@emporia.edu 913-288-7373 KCKCC
BSE Elementary Ed Tim Warner twarner@emporia.edu 316-322-3375 BCC
BSE Elementary Ed Karen Bevis kbevis@emporia.edu 913-469-8500 ext3676  JCCC

 

Graduate Program Contacts


Program Contact Email Phone Location
MBA Business Administration Bill Barnes wbarnes@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5456 ESU-KC
MLS Library Science Katie Hill khill1@emporia.edu 800-522-4770 ESU-KC
MS School Counseling Juli Elson  jelson@emporia.edu 913-338-4378 ESU-KC
MS Business Education Nancy Hite nhite@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5415 Online
MS Curriculum and Instruction Paul Bland pbland@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5776

Online
ESU-KC
KCKCC
Olathe

 

 

MS Early Childhood Carol Russell crussell@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5904 Online
MS Education Administration Paul Bland pbland@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5776 Online
ESU-KC
KCKCC
Olathe
MS Health, Physical Education and Recreation Joella Mehrhof jmehrhof@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5945 Online
MS Instructional Design and Technology Marcus Childress mchildre@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5829 Online
MS Instructional Leadership Paul Bland pbland@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5776 Online
Olathe
MS Master Teacher - Elementary Subject Matter Matt Seimears cseimear@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x6057 Online
Olathe
MS Master Teacher - Reading Specialist Elizabeth Dobler edobler@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5762 Online
Olathe
MS Mathematics Joe Yanik hyanik@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5281 Online
MS Physical Science (Earth Science) James Aber jaber@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5330 Online
MS Special Education (Adaptive) Kelly O'Neal Hixson koneal@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5856 Online
MS Special Education (Gifted, Talented and Creative) Connie Phelps cphelps@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5817 Online
MA TESOL Abdelilah Sehlaoui asehlaoui@emporia.edu 877-322-4249 x5424 Online
MS Master of Education in Teaching Paul Bland pbland@emporia.edu 877-332-4249 x5776 Online