Psychology Club Officers

 

Club Faculty Advisor: Dr. MacDonald

Email:  pmacdona@emporia.edu

 

President: Sertrice Grice

Email: sgrice@g.emporia.edu

Office Hours: Friday 1-2

 

 

Graduate President: Dana Evans

Email:  devans10@g.emporia.edu

Office Hours:

 

 

Vice President: Ryan Kirton

Email:  rkirton@g.emporia.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 12-1

 

 

Treasurer: Nick Frizell

Email:  nfrizell@g.emporia.edu

Office Hours: Monday 12-1

 

 

Secretary: Matthew Meredith

Email: mmeredit@g.emporia.edu

Office Hours: 

 

 

Fundraising Chair: Katelyn Real

Email:  kreal@g.emporia.edu

Office Hours:  Friday 12-1

 

 

Community Service: Jessica Danford

Email: jdanfor1@g.emporia.edu

Office Hours:  Thursday 9-10

 

Historian: Kayla Jarred

Email: kjarred@g.emporia.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 2-3

 

 

Liason: Kevin Flanders

Email:  kflander@g.emporia.edu

Office Hours: