CHEMISTRY FACULTY

Dr. Eric Trump

Associate Professor

Chemistry Department Head

Organic Chemistry

Eric Trump photo  

Science Hall 225

(620)-341-5991

etrump@emporia.edu

Dr. Kim Simons

Associate Professor

Chair of Physical Sciences

Biochemistry

 

Kim Simon photoq

Science Hall 133

(620)-341-5330

ksimons@emporia.edu

Dr. Diane Nutbrown

Assistant Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

Diane Nutbrown photo

Science Hall 221E

(620)-341-5992

dnutbrow@emporia.edu

Qiyang Zhang

Assistant Professor

Analytical Chemistry

  Qiyang Zhang

Science Hall 221F

(620)-341-5988

qzhang2@emporia.edu

Bindu KC

Instructor

Bindu KC

Science Hall 119B

(620)-341-5986

bkc@emporia.edu

Dr. Andrea Luthi

Assistant Professor

Biochemistry

   

Science Hall 221D

(620)-341-5992

aluthi@emporia.edu

Dr. Claudia Aguirre-Mendez

Assistant Professor

Science Education

Dr. Claudia Aguirre-Mendez

Science Hall 230B

(620)-341-5958

caguirr2@emporia.edu

Dr. Carlos Peroza

Assistant Professor

Bioanalytical Chemistry

Dr. Carlos Peroza

Science Hall 221C

(620)-341-5987

cperoza@emporia.edu

Mr. David Whipple

Laboratory Manager

Mr. David Whipple

Science Hall 230A

(620)-341-5989

dwhipple@emporia.edu

Emeriti

Dr. Malonne Davies 

Dr. Art Landis

Dr. Kenneth Johnson

Dr. Charles Greenlief

Dr. David Schroeder