Business Affairs

Cashiers and Student Accounts Staff

               Mary Mingenback     Pamela Norton     Vicky Cooper     Jennifer Balkenhol
Controller
Mary Mingenback
620-341-5413
mmingenb@emporia.edu
Assistant Controller
Pam Norton
620-341-5413
pnorton1@emporia.edu
Head Cashier
Vicky Cooper
620-341-5135
vcooper@emporia.edu
Student Accounts
Jennifer Balkenhol
620-341-5340
jbalkenh@emporia.edu
       
Connie Dunbar            

Emporia State University
Campus Box 4021
1 Kellogg Circle
Emporia KS 66801 

cashier@emporia.edu

Cashier
Connie Dunbar
620-341-5135
cdunbar@emporia.edu
Public Service Adm.
Nichole Combes
620-341-5413
ncombes@emporia.edu

  

Accounting Services Staff

               Mary Mingenback            
Controller
Mary Mingenback
620-341-5413
mmingenb@emporia.edu
Assistant Controller
Susan Menke
620-341-5163
smenke@emporia.edu
Accountant lll
Amy Christensen
620-341-5138
achriste@emporia.edu
Accountant ll
Debbie Patton
620-341-5132
dpatton@emporia.edu
       
Tess House     Debbie Redeker     Sue Woods     Cheryl Wooderson
Procurement Officer ll
Tess Shepherd
620-341-5145
thouse@emporia.edu
Procurement Officer l
Debbie Redeker
620-341-5134
dredeke2@emporia.edu
Accountant l
Sue Woods
620-341-5137
swoods@emporia.edu
Accountant l
Kaylee Wood
620-341-5209
khatch@emporia.edu

 We are here to help with student and departmental needs when it comes to the financial aspects at Emporia State University. Whether students have questions regarding their student account charges or billing statements or employees have issues with their deposits, we are here to answer those questions. Stop by or give us a call and we will do what we can to help.

 

 

Students and Employees, please like our Facebook Page to get
up-to-date information regarding your student account!