Contacts

K-INBRE Campus Coordinator

Dr. Tim Burnett

Phone: 620-341-5910

tburnett@emporia.edu

Faculty Mentors

Dr. Scott Crupper

Phone: 620-341-5621

scrupper@emporia.edu

Dr. Lynette Sievert

Phone: 620-341-5606

sievertl@emporia.edu

 

Dr. Melissa Bailey

Phone: 620-341-5619

mbailey4@emporia.edu

 

 

Dr. Eric Yang

Phone: 620-341-5610

yyang@emporia.edu

Dr. Kim Simons

Phone: 620-341-5987

ksimons@emporia.edu

Dr. Eric Trump

Phone: 620-341-5991

etrump@emporia.edu

 

 

Administration

 

Dr. Brent Thomas

Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Phone: 620-341-5278

rthomas2@emporia.edu

 

Dr. Rich Sleezer

Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Phone: 620-341-5330

rsleezer@emporia.edu

 

Dr. Kathy Ermler

Dean, Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 620-341-5403

kermler@emporia.edu