Incoming Students

Continuing Students

The Department of Art at Emporia State University offers the following scholarships to outstanding incoming and continuing students:

Art '96 Scholarship
Art Faculty Scholarships
The Linda Jan Ball Memorial Scholarship
The Donna Sue Bowers Memorial Scholarship
The Jeremy Ely Memorial Scholarship
Ann and Rex Hall Family Scholarship
The Don L. Hazelrigg Art Scholarship
The Jean Hegenbart Memorial Scholarship
The Beulah Holton Scholarship
I. M. Design Scholarship for Graphic Design
Kasitz Engraving Arts Scholarship Fund
The Walter and Ruth Meyer Scholarship
Timothy Sharp Memorial Scholarship
Richard L. Stauffer Scholarship
Art-Aid Scholarship