Home Home     Checklist Checklist     Dates Dates     Notepad Register

Hornet Connection Dates-

Fall 2014

Freshmen

The dates below are for Freshmen students enrolling for the first time at Emporia State for the Summer (May/June/July) or Fall (August) 2014 semesters.

Check-in is at 8:30 AM.

  • Tuesday- March 25, 2014 COMPLETE
  • Friday- March 28, 2014  COMPLETE
  • Friday- April 4, 2014  COMPLETE
  • Saturday- April 19,2014  COMPLETE
  • Thursday- April 24, 2014 COMPLETE
  • Friday- May 23, 2014  COMPLETE
  • Wednesday- June 4, 2014  COMPLETE
  • Thursday- June 19, 2014 Freshmen/Transfer  COMPLETE
  • Thursday- June 26, 2014 Freshmen/Transfer  COMPLETE
  • Wednesday- July 9, 2014 Freshmen/Transfer  COMPLETE
  • Thursday- July 31,2014 Freshmen/Transfer
  • Wednesday- August 13, 2014 Freshmen/Transfer

Fall 2014

Transfer

The dates below are for Transfer students enrolling for the first time at Emporia State for the Summer (May/June/July) or Fall (August) 2014 semesters. Transfer students may attend any of the freshmen programs if they are unable to attend a transfer program.

Check-in is at 8:30 AM.

  • Saturday- April 12, 2014  COMPLETE
  • Friday- May 2, 2014  COMPLETE
  • Thursday- June 19, 2014 Freshmen/Transfer  COMPLETE
  • Thursday- June 26, 2014 Freshmen/Transfer  COMPLETE
  • Wednesday- July 9, 2014 Freshmen/Transfer  COMPLETE
  • Thursday- July 31,2014 Freshmen/Transfer
  • Wednesday- August 13, 2014 Freshmen/Transfer

When you complete this form and choose "Submit", you'll learn more about the options for payment for your Hornet Connection Program Fee. For all questions about Hornet Connection, please call 877-468-6378.