Black and Gold Campus Visit Registration

Emporia State will host several Black and Gold Visit Days during the Fall 2016 and Spring 2017 semesters.

Each special visit will highlight:

2016-2017 Black and Gold Visit Days

Fall 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Spring 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Sophomore Black and Gold Day

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Junior Black and Gold Day

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Research and Creativity Black and Gold Day

Schedule Your Black and Gold Visit


Requests for accommodation should be directed to:
Office of Disability Services, Plumb Hall 106
620.341.6646 (tty)
620.341.6640 (fax)

While appointments with individual coaches aren't included in our events, students are encouraged to contact coaches directly. For a listing of the coaches for each sport, go to Please let us know if you have any other questions about your visit.