Admissions Counselors

More info about Admissions Counselors for Students from Kansas and Other States

The Wichita Area and Oklahoma - Denelle Hurd will be working with all Freshmen, and Chelsey Shepherd will assist all Transfer Students.

Kansas City Area (Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte Counties) and Missouri Corky Plus counties (Buchanan, Cass, Clay, Jackson, Platte) – Chelsey Shepherd.

Nebraska and all non-Corky Plus Missouri counties - Michael Wilson

All Other States - Jaden Rahe

Congratulations on taking your first step on being part of Emporia State University!

Back to Admissions Homepage