Skip to content

About ESU

Board of Regents

The Kansas Board of Regents is comprised of nine members, each of whom were appointed by the Governor of Kansas. Each Board member also is a member of a committee dealing with higher education.

Three Regents will serve two-year terms; three will serve three-year terms; three will serve four-year terms.

The current board members and their terms of office can be found on the Kansas Board of Regents website.